Over 16,543,668 people are on fubar.
What are you waiting for?

fan-icon bling-icon send-drink-icon poke-icon pm-icon
Buzz:
buzzed
Fame:
Points: 22,061

Stats for May 24

view all
Rates Views Tooltips
0 0 0 0

Memorial Day Stats: Given

fuLight Medalion Marine Lager Navy Pils
0 0 0 0 0
8
46
Completed Points

Check out all the cool sh*t in the bling shop.
40 Year Old · Female · Joined on June 7, 2006 · Born on June 18th · 8 referrals joined!
17
40 Year Old · Female · Joined on June 7, 2006 · Born on June 18th · 8 referrals joined!
17

I'm 23 years old lass, Malaysian by birth; born and bred in KL, enjoy travelling and meeting peoples all over the world. Name: Jamie A. McIntyre Birthday: February 07, 1983 Birthplace: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Current Location: Kuala Lumpur Eye Color: Aquamarine Hair Color: Blonde Height: 5' 9" Right Handed or Left Handed: Right My Heritage: American-German-Malay-Scottish-Irish My Weakness: Older/Matured guys! :)The Shoes I Wore Today: Black strappy slingback. Leather upper and footbed. Covered 2 3/4" heelMy Fears: Losing someone i cares most My Perfect Pizza: Hawaii'an Supreme Goal I Would Like To Achieve This Year: Going places! Thoughts First Waking Up: That I've awoken from a pleasant slumber to the scent of a warm brioche smothered in marmalade and fresh creamy butter with my sayang by my side...mmmm..what a feeling! My Best Physical Feature: 36-24-34, I think thats my bestest?! LoL My Bedtime: I'm a Nite Owl and there's no curfew,too! Yay! Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi MacDonalds or Burger King: McDonald's Single or Group Dates: Either Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton Ice Tea Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappuccino Do I Smoke: Negative Do I Swear: Yuck Fou! Do I Sing: Celine Dion Jr (Intriguing, eh?) Do I Shower Daily: 3-4 times a dayHave I Been in Love: Positive Do I want to go to College: Graduated Do I want to get Married: 100% Positive Do I belive in myself: Positive Do I get Motion Sickness: Occasionally Am I a Health Freak: Positive Do I get along with my Parents: 100% Positive Do I play an Instrument: Indeed What do I want to be when I Grow Up: A lady boss? What country would I most like to Visit: Germany

40 Year Old · Female · Joined on June 7, 2006 · Born on June 18th · 8 referrals joined!
Interests
Music: -BOBBY DARIN, HENRY CONNICK,JR , -Southern Rock/Country (CLINT BLACK, RAMBLER, KEITH ANDERSON, KEITH URBAN, REBA, WYNONNA JUDD) Television: -Any sitcom slots on cable tv or Bravo!
Music
Movies
Any Oldies flicks especially starred by Charlton Heston, Montgomery Clift, Gene Kelly or Elvis..yeah Elvis "The King" Presley! LoL... Or any from my all time favorite actor, Steve Martin! Yay!

Activity Feed

Activity Stats
Profiles
Liked
Profiles
Rated
Blasts
Liked
Photos
Liked
0000
This member is viewable by:everyone
user.php' rendered in 0.2944 seconds on machine '109'.