Over 14,800,867 people are on fubar. What are you waiting for?
fan-icon bling-icon send-drink-icon poke-icon pm-icon
Buzz:
dry
Fame:
Points: 1,388,067

Stats for Nov 20

view all
Rates Views Tooltips
0 0 0 0

2018 Thanksgiving Stats: Given

Hams Juicy fuTurkey Pres Turkey toFurkey
0 0 0 0 0
10
52
Completed Points

Check out all the cool sh*t in the bling shop.
Female · Joined on March 8, 2007 · I have a crush on someone!
11
Female · Joined on March 8, 2007 · I have a crush on someone!
11

TELL ME ABOUT YOUSELF - The Survey
Name: Emma Jane Clare Barton
Birtday: 12th September 1987
Birthplace: Barking hospital
Current location: Dagenham
Eye colour: Dark brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Height: 6ft
Right or left handed: righty for most things but for a couple of things i am left handed
Hertiage: English
The shoes you wore today: Size 12 trainers
Your weakness: Chocolate and tall men *drools*
Your fears: Losing the people i care about
Your perfect pizza: Don't like pizza
Goal you would like to achieve this year: to get a corset (which i have 2 now, wooooo, i done my goal =P)
Your most overused phrase on an instant messenger: lol - i use it basically after every sentence =|
Thoughts first waking up: I dont wanna get up =(
Your Best Physical Feature: Urm....... thats a hard 1. its between my chest (well thats what i am told by the guys, lol), my smile and my eyes.
Your Bedtime: whenever i feel tired
Your Most Missed Memory: I have too many to list
Pepsi or Coke: Either
MacDonalds or Burger King: Mc Ds
Single or Group Dates: single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: dont like tea, so neitha
Chocolate or Vanilla: vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: Dont like either, its all vile!
Do you Smoke: no!
Do you Swear: yes
Do you Sing: yes all the time
Do you Shower Daily: yes but i prefer baths
Have you Been in Love: yes i have been in love but i am not anymore ..
Do you want to go to College: Am planning on going either night school or college once i've sorted my life out
Do you want to get Married: yes
Do you belive in yourself: yea, i mean if i dont who will?
Do you get Motion Sickness: no
Do you think you are Attractive: yea but not as far as tat i fancy myself, lol
Are you a Health Freak: no
Do you get along with your Parents: not so well with my mum but really well with my dad, we are like best mates
Do you like Thunderstorms: yea, totally! They like fucking rock!!!!!
Do you play an Instrument: i used to (guitar, clarinet, piano n recorder)
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Yes and i intend on drinking even more by the month is out =P
In the past month have you Smoked: dont smoke so no
In the past month have you been on Drugs: dont do drugs so no, unless if you count medicine and pepsi coz if yes then i i have, lol
In the past month have you gone on a Date: no, never been taken out on a date =( someone change that for me, lol
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: no but now you asked that i have a craving for an oreo coockie milkshkae, mmmmm *drools*
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: lke ewwww, dont like it so no
In the past month have you been on Stage: no
In the past month have you been Dumped: no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: part from the hearts of millions, nah, lol =P
Ever been Drunk: surprisingly no, but i have tried but no luck so far =(
Ever been called a Tease: Lol yea, lol even i call myself a tease =P
Ever been Beaten up: no
Ever Shoplifted: no
How do you want to Die: if i cant go while having sex than by shark attack (i love sharks)
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: older?
What country would you most like to Visit: Africa (especially south africa down at cape town at the cape of good hope where the great white sharks jump outta the water, like so cool!) or Canada or Australia
In a Boy/Girl.....
Favourite Eye Color: erm dunno reallym any really but i am quite a sucker for dark brown eyes
Favourite Hair Color: Dark brown
Short or Long Hair: well what ever suits the guy but i do love long hair on a guy *drools* its so fucking sexy! mmmmm..
Height: either as tall as me or taller (so 6ft+, preferably taller)
Weight: i dont mind but just not too skinny coz then i feel like i'll break them in 2, lol
Best Clothing Style: whatever really but nothing can beat jeans, black and leather (love the rock/goth look)
Number of Drugs I have taken: 0
Number of CDs I own: 300+
Number of Piercings: 7 (all on my ears but am thinking on getting my nipples and tongue pierced)
Number of Tattoos: 0 so far but planning on getting some
Number of things in my Past I Regret: too many

Female · Joined on March 8, 2007 · I have a crush on someone!

Activity Feed

Activity Stats
Profiles
Liked
Profiles
Rated
Blasts
Liked
Photos
Liked
0000
  • Profile Viewers (5)
This member is viewable by:everyone
user.php' rendered in 0.4439 seconds on machine '226'.