Over 20,360 people are online! Join now and start making friends!
fan-icon bling-icon send-drink-icon poke-icon pm-icon
Buzz:
dry
Fame:
Points: 1,095

Stats for May 12

view all
Rates Views Tooltips
0 0 0 0
9
144
Completed Points

Check out all the cool sh*t in the bling shop.
Be the first to give a fubar gift! Click here
61 Year Old · Joined on June 19, 2006 · Born on May 27th
14
61 Year Old · Joined on June 19, 2006 · Born on May 27th
14

About Me Here goes--I’m 47, and have been divorced for 12 years (been there, done that). If you’re still reading and not deleting, I spent 10 years in the U.S. Navy, and I now work for a military contractor. I’m originally from the Midwest (Indiana), but settled here when my son was born. He’s 15, and I also have a daughter who’s 14. Both are a big part of my life. I have joint custody. Now for some good stuff--I’m a good mechanic, and am handy at home repairs. I’m not afraid to spend a day with a hammer or paintbrush, or under the hood of a car. However, I do clean up well, and enjoy a night out dancing. Can you imagine that? ;) Oh, by the way, I look OK without my shirt on. I have looking for a naughty, sexy, down-to-earth woman who is willing to let me rock her world. She is intelligent, witty, and passionate. I like going to movies--love that pop corn--or, spending the day sailing on the bay. I like meeting people, talking, and going for walks. Dinner is always nice, and yes, I can cook.

61 Year Old · Joined on June 19, 2006 · Born on May 27th
Interests
Not a scammer or player Not looking for a sugar daddy Good health,drug and std free you had better be able to like yourself. Enjoy intimacy and not see it as a chore or obligation but look forward to pleasing each other.

Activity Feed

Activity Stats
Profiles
Liked
Profiles
Rated
Blasts
Liked
Photos
Liked
0000
This member is viewable by:everyone
user.php' rendered in 0.3846 seconds on machine '205'.