Over 20,900 people are online! Join now and start making friends!
fan-icon bling-icon send-drink-icon poke-icon pm-icon
Buzz:
dry
Fame:
Points: 171

Stats for Oct 21

view all
Rates Views Tooltips
0 0 0 0

Halloween Stats: Given

Treat Horny Heart Cocktail Spider Beer
0 0 0 0 0
0
0
Completed Points


Check out all the cool sh*t in the bling shop.
Be the first to give a fubar gift! Click here
39 Year Old · From Watsonville, CA · Joined on September 12, 2006 · Born on August 14th
15
39 Year Old · From Watsonville, CA · Joined on September 12, 2006 · Born on August 14th
15

Cali Girl, 24 married with a Son. I have Soo many things that I would like to accomplish but have put on hold since my son was born. I want to get him started first then I can think about my wants and needs. (In the growing as a person aspect) All my other wants and needs tend to get fulfilled by my husband. Born and raised in Cali but will be moving to Nevadad soon :( - :) Somewhat happy and somewhat sad because I love it here. I live on the Central coast and you really can't beat the weather. Never too hot, never too cold. Just perfect. I've been married for about 4 1/2 years now. Feels like just yesterday but only because we see each other practically 24/7. We work with each other, him down stair (Production Supervisor) and me Upstairs. (Sales Coordinator) We have the perfect job, 6am-2pm Monday thru Friday with Weekends off. We have a lot of time to spend with my son and don't have to worry about him not getting our attention together. We love going places. We go camping, to amusement parks, to the movies, we go everywhere and anywhere that we want. Life is so far pretty good. I still want more out of it but all in due time.

39 Year Old · From Watsonville, CA · Joined on September 12, 2006 · Born on August 14th
Interests
Everything interest me. I love going camping, shopping, exploring, hiking, biking, the movies, All out Adventures. When ever we get the chance to we do something exciting. Most of my time is spent with my husband and son. My husband and I have a pretty good relationship. We don't have a lot of the same interest as to Entertainment but we compromise. I love Music, dancing, clubbing, things like that. My husband is more laid back and an adventurous guy. All I need to do is ask and he is more than willing, just to please me. Life is pretty good. I am really an outgoing person that like a little of EVERYTHING. When it's time to be calm and quiet I read and relax with my son, when it's time to be exciting and adventurous we go full speed ahead.
Music
I love all music, Escpecially Reggaeton. But I listen to everything. Rap, R&B, Spanish Rock, Alternative Rock, etc.
Video Games
I have a PS2, Nintendo 64, Gameboy Advanced SP, Nintendo, and my computer. I don't play as many games as I use to but, I use to love to. Now it's just occasionally that I do.

Activity Feed

  • gretchenEssy
    _________________________s$__________ ____s _________________.s$$_________ ____s$ ________________s$$$?______s__ ___s$ ______________.s$$$_____.s$, ___s$$ _____________s$$$$______.s$__ _.$$ ________, ____$$$$$.______s$__ __$ ________$___$$$$$$s_____s$___ __, _______s$___$$$$$$$s___$$$, ` ____.. _______$$____$$$$$$s.__$$s__ ___, , ________$.____$$$$$$$s_.s$$$_ ___________`$$.____$$$$$$$_$$$$___s ________$$s____$$$$$$s$$$__s$ _________$$s____$$$$$s$$$$__ s$$ ______s.__$$$$___s$$$$$$$$_.s $$__ ______$$_s$$$$..s$$$$$$$$$$$$$$__ ______s$.s$$$$s$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_ _____s$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ ____s$$$ssss$$$$$$$$$$ssss$$$s ___$$ss$$$$s$$ ___s$s ___s ___ HEAVY ____ MELODIC _____ HAPPY GOTHIC ______ CHICK ________ ROCK __________ ____________ _______________ _________________ Thanks for rolling with Gretchen!!!

    14 years ago · Reply
Activity Stats
Profiles
Liked
Profiles
Rated
Blasts
Liked
Photos
Liked
0000
This member is viewable by:everyone
user.php' rendered in 0.2685 seconds on machine '208'.