Over 20,631 people are online! Join now and start making friends!

AbbyNormal's blog: "Me and Wifey!"

created on 04/14/2008  |  http://fubar.com/me-and-wifey/b207258

YOU have been cordially invited to witness 2 of the most special people get Fu-Married!! Abby♥Normal

& »-(¯`v´¯)-»»Çµ££êÐ Ðê§ïrê »-(¯`v´¯)-»»

@ fubar When: Wednesday April 16, 2008 Time: 7PM PST (8PM MST, 9PM CST, 10PM EST) Where: Aces Up Lounge (Click the picture of the Aces below and it will take you right to the lounge!) Judge Alice In Wonderland will be officiating!
last post
12 years ago
posts
1
views
867
can view
everyone
can comment
everyone
atom/rss

other blogs by this author

 11 years ago
Ranting
 11 years ago
Everything
 12 years ago
Random nothings
 12 years ago
Election 08
 12 years ago
Stuff
 12 years ago
You know you wanna
 12 years ago
Ughhhhh!
 12 years ago
Random quotes
 12 years ago
Own Me!
official fubar blogs
 5 years ago
fubar news by babyjesus  
 9 years ago
Scrapper Kustom's Offic... by SCRAPPER  
 10 years ago
fubar.com ideas! by babyjesus  
 7 years ago
fubar'd Official Wishli... by SCRAPPER  
 8 years ago
Word of Esix by esixfiddy  

discover blogs on fubar

blog.php' rendered in 0.1658 seconds on machine '227'.