Over 12,980,687 people are on fubar. What are you waiting for?
Buzz:
sh*t faced! by 
Fame:
Points: 14,143,272,549

Stats for Sep 27

view all
Rates Views Tooltips
19 8 20 32
27 Year Old · Male · From Michigan · Joined on January 27, 2012 · Relationship status: Single · Born on September 4th · 10 referrals joined! · I have a crush on someone and 1 person has a crush on me!

If you actually want to know something about me, read the box.



I am an Army Veteran, which means I don't take shit from anyone. I am a former firefighter, public service is my passion. I work full time as a security and medical officer at a casino, and have a second job so I do work 7 days a week and sometimes 16 hour days, so I'm not always here. I am very pro-2nd Amendment, which means I like hunting and even own guns. I have a Jeep Wrangler and love to go muddin and two-tracking. I love country and rock music, so my playlist will go from Toby Keith to Five Finger Death Punch to Sugarland to Metellica. I am non-religious but I will respect yours and never insult your deity, regardless of my own beliefs because that is decent folk do. I am a FIRM believer in religious tolerance and freedom of speech, which means never hold back with me, I wont hold back with you, and I will never "talk you out" of your beliefs as I expect people to not to try to "talk me in" to theirs (I will study yours if I choose to, not if you hassle me). I am inked up and believe it is a form of self expression and art. I am a netflix/hulu junkie but who isn't? I have a college degree, which means I am educated but I do not think I am better then someone that doesn't have a degree (or high school diploma). However it also means that I like to be mentally stimulated by deep and intelligent conversations but sometimes I like to just chit chat as well. I am very much a family-man even though I do not have children. I am an author (yes, published), so sometimes my message get lengthy and very detailed. I am a photographer, and no I do not mean on Instagram, photography was my first year minor in college. I am an adventurer and a traveler so I just love to go on a random walk/drive once in a while and see what I discover. I love Toy Story and Star Wars and so sometimes I do make references to them. Yes, I like video games but rarely play (never have the time). Even though I work every day, if you are lucky enough to earn my number, I will make an effort to message you every day (or every other). I rarely drink, but when I do, it is in moderation and I never drink alone. DO NOT DRINK AND DRIVE. Your life isn't worth it. I absolutely HATE it when I see people text/talk on the phone and drive. I do not do it, if I ride somewhere in your car and you do it, I will say something. Be a safe driver. I don't care if you smoke weed, I have a card (but that doesn't mean I am always high. Remember, moderation). I do not and have never, nor will I ever, use hard drugs. If you do, do not add me. Seriously. I have ZERO tolerance for hard drugs and will NOT associate myself with those that use them. I believe who you work and socialize with has a big impact on your character. I use to have piercings and I have died my hair every color under the rainbow. I cannot stand large messes and so I love to clean. I learn learning how to cook new things. I have multiple blackbelts. I played baseball all though middle school, Varsity football all 4 years in high school (even though I had enough credits to graduate at 16), and wrestling in college so I was a bit of a jock. I enjoy to sing even though I know I suck at it.

I have seen and experienced the worst of mankind, sometimes those memories can really bring me down but I sought therapy (PTSD) and have learned how to manage it. Sleep is still difficult for me, hence why I have a card (helps me relax on bad nights so I can sleep). Most days I have it in check but sometimes I get distant, easily irritated, and silent. Sometimes I don't realize it so a caring friend to point it out without judgement, is the kind of friends I need. I do swear, but never in anger towards someone. But I made the decisions to enlist and to become a firefighter/emt and so I will never use it as a crutch. I believe due to what I have done in my life, it gives me a better appreciation for the little things and reminds me that no matter how tough civilian life is, I've been through worse so these troubles won't break me.


I am an avid LGBT Supporter, which means I do post pictures and status about gay rights, and it is one of those topics that is a hot button issue for me. I try to be mindful of others beliefs but this is a stance in which I will never change. I believe in love.

If you made it this far, congrats, you must be a Super Trooper. If you don't know what a Super Trooper is, don't add me. Lol.

Remember guys, fubar is just a game, stop taking it so serious.



I enjoy the game and I like bling. Do not ask for bling. Don't ask to be in my family. My family is exclusive and hard to get into. However, if you need fam adds to level, I will help. My Top Family is someplace you may never be. My Top Family is for those I trust enough, and care about enough, to pursue a friendship outside of fubar. Lets face it, most of you are adding me because I am running bling, hosting a Happy Hour, or you think I will bling you something. Just because I accept your friend request, doesn't mean I will do anything for you. My friends list is not exclusive at all. Don't ask for my number or facebook. You will get it if I want you to have it. I love to help people level so just ask. Piss me off, drag me into some drama, or disrespect my Family and I will block you. If you can be mature, interesting and respectful, then go ahead and fan/add me. I will do my best to return all page love.

27 Year Old · Male · From Michigan · Joined on January 27, 2012 · Relationship status: Single · Born on September 4th · 10 referrals joined! · I have a crush on someone and 1 person has a crush on me!
Music

Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

Latest Status

Activity Feed

This member is viewable by:everyone
user.php' rendered in 1.1341 seconds on machine '239'.