Over 30,047 people are online! Join now and start making friends!
Points: 1,251

Stats for May 26

view all
Rates Views Tooltips
0 0 0 0
Be the first to give a fubar gift! Click here
54 Year Old · Joined on October 24, 2006 · Born on February 6th
54 Year Old · Joined on October 24, 2006 · Born on February 6th

Describe me? Hmmmmm. lets see, I am 5'7" long blonde hair, hazel green eyes...I am currently married, with 4 kids total (2 mine, 2 His) I have a daughter 16 and a son 14...He has a son 13 and a son 16. They are all really great kids. I co-own a plumbing & Heating business with my hubby. I do the office stuff, He does the dirty stuff (can't break a nail) *wink* We have 3 dogs, 2 cats and 2 ferrets. (I know Noah's Arc) lol. I like to do crafts and sew, read, and learn new things. I also DJ on an internet radio station :) That is alot of fun...the only problem is I lost my mic, so I have to get a new one :) If you would like to tune in please do so, and leave me a msg on yahoo at *angel.fyrre* The station is hope to see You all there. :) Oh yeah, i am there M-F noon-2 mountain time and will be starting Mon and Thur nights 7-9 mountain time.

54 Year Old · Joined on October 24, 2006 · Born on February 6th
General interests, hmmmmm. I guess that would be things like camping, hanging out with my friends, being with my kids. I have 2 kids, a boy 14 a girl 16. They are great and we have so much fun together. I have few friends but they are very close friends. I treat my friends like they are family. After all, We pick our friends, not our family.
I like alot of music, from country to rock, Jazz, even some Rap (but not much) lol. I think my favorite song is "Why" by Jason Aldean. I have personal reasons for this song :)
i like alot of movies, from horrow to comedy. I dont really have a favorite.
My idol.... My Dad....enough said :)

Activity Feed

Come back tomorrow to see your daily fubar ranking!
Activity Stats
This member is viewable by:everyone
user.php' rendered in 0.4202 seconds on machine '187'.