Over 30,047 people are online! Join now and start making friends!
Buzz: sh*t faced!
Points: 462,659,657
52 Year Old · Female · Joined on August 26, 2008 · Relationship status: Single · Born on January 25th

I'm a 50 year old separated Canadian Aboriginal. I'm from the Shuswap Nation. I also like to learn about other people's cultures too, I think that's part of what makes the world go round. I enjoy going to the pow wow we have in the town I live in in Canada every year. (If you want to know more just ask). I've done Security there the past few years. It gives me a great sense of pride to watch the dancing. The music and the dancing always puts a chill up my spine. It's so awesome. I have 2 sons aged 23 and 22 and they tower over me I might add lol. I have a good sense of humour. I'm caring and honest, and am a good listener. Friends I've had for a while know that I can be pretty witty at times lol. They say laughter is the best medicine. I signed up to this site to meet new people who are just looking for friendly conversation and a good laugh. I just want to meet new friends. And hey one more thing don't forget to post a comment, or send a message don't be shy lol. I look forward to meeting some cool friendly people on this site!!!

"The"gay boy" you punched in the hall today. He committed suicide a few minutes ago. That girl you called a slut in class today. She's a virgin. The boy you called lame. He has to work every night to support his family. That girl you pushed down the other day. She's already being abused at home. The girl you called fat. She's starving herself. The old man you made fun of cause of the ugly scars. He fought for our country. The boy you made fun of for crying. His mother is dying. You think you freaking know them. Guess what? You don't! Re-post this if you are against bullying. I bet 99% of you won't but repost this if you are that 1% with a heart. Like this quote? Follow me and I will post more like it! And don't be shy to ask me questions and send me requests!

52 Year Old · Female · Joined on August 26, 2008 · Relationship status: Single · Born on January 25th
I like to go for long walks, I like to be out in nature and around water it's so peaceful. I like to meet new friends. Spending time with family and friends. I also like to go bike riding. I like to surf on my computer. I like to listen to music a lot too. I like all different kinds of music, rock, metal, raggae, country. I like to meet people who have a good sense of humour and like to have a good laugh. Laughter is the best medicine.

Latest Status

Activity Feed

This member is viewable by:everyone
user.php' rendered in 0.5318 seconds on machine '185'.